Requirement Status of 機械加工学Iおよび演習
This page explains the course's credits and graduation-requirement status for the 2025 and 2026 academic years, and clarifies what is and is not specified about teaching-license requirements.
2026 academic year
For the Faculty of Engineering, Division II, at Tokyo Senju Campus, 機械加工学Iおよび演習 is listed under industrial-related subjects (teaching code 160, Industrial) as a 3-credit required course for graduation.
2025 academic year
For the Faculty of Engineering, Division II, at Tokyo Senju Campus, 機械加工学Iおよび演習 is a 3-credit required course for graduation. The supplied information does not specify whether the course is separately required for obtaining a teaching license.
Official sources
The following official Tokyo Denki University materials were used to prepare this page.
- 2026 Student Handbook — School of Engineering II (2026 academic year) — PDF page 138
- 2025 Student Handbook — School of Engineering II (2025 academic year) — PDF page 138